Quick post: look what the postie brought round! 

Oooh a parcel! 

From Stonebridge Hair for completing the 100 pleats in 100 days challenge! 

What’s inside?    
  Beautiful packaging….

  
It’s like Christmas all over again! What a lovely, and generous reward for completing the 100 Pleats Challenge. And it’s as if Claire and Melissa at Stonebridge knew my hair and personal taste to a “T”! Everything is so beautiful, and such good quality. I just love all the pretty clips, and will be experimenting with them in the next week. Watch this space for more pleats featuring these beautiful new clips over the coming week. 

3 thoughts on “Quick post: look what the postie brought round! 

  1. *phew* you didn’t get eaten by a bear! ;0)
    I missed you posting your blog and wondered if it had been a 2015 challenge.

    Your box of goodies looks sublime. What are the pair of knotted thingummies? They look pretty.

    I am still mostly at the stage of stroking my Stone-Bridge items and grinning like a lunatic.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Michelle. No, not eaten by a bear, lol! After posting every day for 100 days, I thought I’d take a bit of a break! But I do miss blogging, so when I have something to say, I shall post. Maybe not EVERY day in future, but we shall see. How about you? Are you going to continue in 2016? And the silky knotted orange barrettes definitely deserve a post of their own, which I will certainly do in the coming month. They are so pretty! In fact, they all are, and I’m still grinning like a lunatic too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

