100 Pleats in 100 Days: Day 97. A look back and a look forward.

Hello! Well I now have an updated WordPress app on my phone, so we are back to posts a go-go! Today’s pleat was nothing very fancy, just a classic twisted vertical pleat held in place by a very glitzy gold claw clamp. I thought I’d also quickly show a  quick pic that I wasn’t able to upload due to aforementioned technical difficulties (probably me doing something wrong!)

So we have a pic of my curled hair ( I wore a quick and easy pleat on Christmas morning during meal prep etc, then had the time to curl it later on all ready for the afternoon’s festivities.) I wasn’t able to share a pic of my curled Christmas hair, so here it is! (I used my Babyliss Curling gadget, I have done a post about this here)

So that’s it for today, as always, thanks so much for reading!

2 thoughts on “100 Pleats in 100 Days: Day 97. A look back and a look forward.

Leave a Reply

