100 Pleats in 100 Days Stonebridge Hair Challenge: Day 78: a twist in the tale. 

Look what we found this morning: 

   
What a cheeky Elf twisting himself up in loo paper like that! Thank goodness he was ok, just a bit dizzy. Meanwhile, I was laying out my outfit for the day. Bit of a Supermarket Sweep today, with a gold cardi from Tescos F&F , (purchased some time ago) with the Asda mini hair claws I recently bought. 

    
However, somehow my double pleat has a bit of a ripple to it once I’d got the claws in. Ah well, it will have to stay like that for today.  I haven’t got time for messing about. It’s time to DO THE CHRISTMAS! Yes, just like the lovely Rosie over at her fab blog, Rosiewrites2, today I’ve got loads of Christmas related STUFF to be getting on with.   

So, let’s DO THIS! And enjoy every single jingling minute! 

 

Leave a Reply

