100 Pleats in 100 Days Challenge: Day 74. Allegra again. 

Hello, happy Friday! Let’s welcome the weekend in! Well, today I tried the Allegra hair fork again as Dr Experimentsinstyle sported a fetching purple flower. I like the way that the tail ends of the pleat curled here, which was completely unintentional. It’s nice when things turn out like that, isn’t it? My top has hummingbirds on it, by the way, my favourite bird, which hasn’t come out very well in the photo I’m afraid. But I just love wearing the top, and seeing the little hummingbirds flying about on it. It’s the little things like that that can make you smile sometimes. 

   
   
Have a great Friday evening, everyone! 

One thought on “100 Pleats in 100 Days Challenge: Day 74. Allegra again. 

  1. I can only see a Hummingbird wing but I’m going to trust you on the fact it’s nice – I loved the turquoisey top you wore with the leaf barrette :o)
    (psst – it’s snowing here)
    Your curly tail is a groovy touch. I decided to do a quick guerrilla pleat for practice last night, got it first time and left it in just long enough to take off my make-up. And when I took my hair down – a fantastic wavey effect that I’d never replicate if I tried on purpose!
    So you are prone to colour analysis huh? (yay!) I still can barely work WordPress but through your blog I’ve managed to get myself following Kettlewell colours too.

    Like

Leave a Reply

