100 pleats in 100 days : day 44.  

Hi there! I got caught earlier today in the rain without an umbrella. Usually my hair would be an utter mess, but today, no problem. Just give it a brush through and do the pleat again. Even works on wet hair! You will have to excuse my super snuggly jumper (new from Asda George) but after getting wet in the rain, I wanted to wear something soft, warm and snug, and this coral jumper fits the bill perfectly. Also – sorry about the quality of the pic, it’s too dark to go outside, so this was the best light inside that I could find. 

   
 
I did a standard French pleat using my trusty Stonebridge comb, then clipped in the two flower clips above. I think it looks a bit Mexican, like the Day of the Dead skulls? 

Leave a Reply

