100 pleats in 100 days – day 3. Swing when you’re winning.


Day 3 – #stonebridgehair #100pleats

This is a vertical pleat, using the same comb as yesterday. Actually, you know, I’m so pleased that Stonebridge suggested this “100 pleats in 100 days ” challenge, since it was something I was sort of doing anyway. You see, last time I had my haircut, I mentioned the cost to Dr Experimentsinstyle.  He was slightly taken aback, and suggested investing in some great hair clips and foregoing future haircuts as a money saving exercise. So I have been mostly wearing my hair up most days anyway. Just not taking pics everyday. So that’s something new. Dr Experimentsinstyle was absolutely no help in assisting with the photo taking again today, deciding to mess about on a garden swing instead. We will have to have a chat tommorow about his attitude, I think. It’s frankly very unprofessional.

Leave a Reply

